Dublin Film Festival

ADIFF 2018 Programme Announced!

Press Release: ADIFF 2018 Main Programme Announcement   Bill Pullman, Vanessa Redgrave, Paul Schrader, Cillian Murphy, Barry Keoghan, Lance Daly, Nora Twomey, Paddy Considine, Sandy Powell, and Lynne Ramsay lead an exquisite line-up of Irish and International film talent…

Film & TV

Office Christmas Party Competition!

Win Office Christmas Party merchandise! To celebrate the release of Office Christmas Party in cinemas December 7th, we’re giving you the chance to win one of three packs of exclusive merch! Each prizes includes; a Santa hat, desk…